Dating profile for Jon aged 40 from Frome, Bath who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Jon, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Frome, Bath

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGrey
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jon

Easy going, talkative, enjoy a laugh, try not to take life to seriously. Enjoy discovering new things to do and places to go. Been single for too long and would just like to meet someone to go out, hang out, chat and enjoy life with.

Jon has 2 online dating photos

More about Jon: Jon is a 50 year old male from Frome, Bath who works in Sales and Marketing. Jon is grey eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Golf

Jon has travelled to 23 countries including China, Spain, Indonesia, Monaco, India, Nepal, East Timor, Slovakia, Sri Lanka, Poland, Ireland, Singapore, Greece, France, Russia

Jon would love visit 14 countries including Turkey, Canada, Senegal, Italy, Mexico, Iceland, Cuba, Jamaica, Israel, South Africa and 4 more

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 Chatting
like no.3 Music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Cold Weather
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThrillers, anything unusual or quirky, not a Hollywood blockbuster
Favourite book/author BookContempory fiction, Science Fiction, Biogs, Historical
Favourite album/band MusicLots of stuff Led Zep to Jazz to Ska to Dance, Live +++
Favourite holiday HolidaySun, Chill, City, countryside, Beach, Hammock...