Dating profile for chris12 aged 40 from Morningside, Edinburgh who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

chris12, 57

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Morningside, Edinburgh

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityScottish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairAuburn, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About chris12

I am good comapny, love to travel and have been to many interesting places. I lived and worked in Greece a few years ago and made some good friends there. I'm lucky to have many good friends but need a bit of romance in my life. I would love to meet someone who is fun to be with, is spontaneous and can make me laugh. So is anyone up to the challenge?

chris12 has 1 online dating photos

More about chris12: chris12 is a 57 year old female from Morningside, Edinburgh who works in Administrative, Secretarial. chris12 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Swimming, Gym , Salsa /Ceroc, Jogging , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern

chris12 has travelled to 17 countries including San Marino, Spain, Ireland, Croatia, Vatican City, Italy, Kenya, Slovenia, Cyprus, Seychelles, France, Montenegro, Switzerland, The Bahamas, Greece

chris12 would love visit 13 countries including Austria, Malaysia, Singapore, Russia, Egypt, Japan, Saint Lucia, Thailand, Fiji, Maldives and 3 more

My Likes
like no.1 travel
like no.2 good company/conversation
like no.3 eating out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 lies
dislike no.2 conceit
dislike no.3 selfishness
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmgodfather
Favourite book/author Bookany
Favourite album/band Musicvaried
Favourite holiday Holidayhot,hot,hot