Dating profile for Chris aged 40 from Swansea who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Chris, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Swansea

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignLeo
NationalityWelsh
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Very Short
EyesBrown
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Chris

Me just looking for friends

At the mo I'm currently living in Holland, just thought I'd mention that so as not to put anyone out contacting me thinking I was still in Swansea :-)

Chris has 2 online dating photos

More about Chris: Chris is a 49 year old male from Swansea who works in Technical, Professional. Chris is brown eyed with an large/full build and is a Leo.

I like : Poker, Table Tennis, Snooker, Mountain Biking, Motorbikes , Pool, Skiing

Chris has travelled to 12 countries including Germany, France, Mexico, Switzerland, United States of America, Italy, Netherlands, Austria, Spain, Belgium, Ireland, Luxembourg

Chris would love visit 19 countries including Cuba, Kenya, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Venezuela, Canada, Barbados, Russia, Brazil, Jamaica and 9 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travel
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Selfish peeps
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday