Dating profile for d12hfp aged 40 from kingston, London, South West who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

d12hfp, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from kingston, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityDurham
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About d12hfp

I am an open person, always up for a laugh and enjoy meeting new people, whërever it may lead. I enjoy going to wine bars, concerts, socialing with friends etc. I tend to be direct, what you see is what you get with me, and I like people to be direct with me too. I have a dry sense of humour, and enjoy meeting peopel from different areas of life, who i would not noramlly encoun ter. I work in mental health with children at risk of harm, and the rest of the time I teach singing and piano.

d12hfp has 1 online dating photos

More about d12hfp: d12hfp is a 38 year old female from kingston, London, South West who works in Tell you later. d12hfp is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Libra.

I like : Pool, T'ai Chi , Badminton, Running, Rowing, Swimming, Yoga, Scuba Diving , Athletics

d12hfp has travelled to 15 countries including Germany, Thailand, Egypt, France, Czech Republic, Vatican City, China, Fiji, Italy, Jordan, United States of America, Australia, Monaco, Spain, Indonesia

d12hfp would love visit 35 countries including Kenya, Canada, Portugal, Mexico, Central African Republic, Solomon Islands, Malaysia, Cape Verde, Malta, Saint Kitts and Nevis and 25 more

My Likes
like no.1 travel
like no.2 cooking
like no.3 music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 being bored
dislike no.2 dishonesty
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmA beautiful mind
Favourite book/author BookIsabelle Allende
Favourite album/band MusicTake six (gospel funk), jamiroquai
Favourite holiday Holidaythailand, australia