Dating profile for Nightowl12 aged 40 from Didsbury, Manchester who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

Nightowl12, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Didsbury, Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityNewcastle
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Nightowl12

I am open minded and detest ignorance. I am fairly laid back, I love learning about the unknown and travelling and experiencing new things. I love to laugh and be silly, I can be pretty crazy at times but I know when to be serious. I am hard working but also know how to have fun, I love music, going to gigs, dancing and socialising with my friends. x x

Nightowl12 has 3 online dating photos

More about Nightowl12: Nightowl12 is a 35 year old female from Didsbury, Manchester who works in Legal. Nightowl12 is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Cancer.

I like : Swimming, Pool, Athletics, Scuba Diving

Nightowl12 has travelled to 12 countries including Spain, Czech Republic, United Arab Emirates, Tunisia, France, Greece, Malaysia, Sri Lanka, Singapore, Thailand, Cyprus, United States of America

Nightowl12 would love visit 8 countries including Indonesia, Italy, Austria, Fiji, Iceland, Morocco, Japan, Brazil

My Likes
like no.1 Listening to music
like no.2 Going to gigs
like no.3 Being around my friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Jealousy
dislike no.2 Overly Sensitive People
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmCloser, Blades of Glory, Zoolander
Favourite book/author BookWill Self, Stephanie Mayer, Catherine Townsend
Favourite album/band MusicKings of Leon, Stephen Fretwell, Ryan Adams, Oasis,
Favourite holiday HolidayFast paced or relaxing by the pool...Depends what mood I'm in!