Dating profile for justin aged 40 from southville, Bristol who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

justin, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from southville, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About justin

artistic / autistic you make your choice - good person - funny well sort of - intelligent - sort of - cool - sort of - got to stop saying sort of !! ok i love music its a passion and makes me very happy ! so glad to work within that proffesion - i cant write a list of likes and dislikes mainly because its not portraying me very well and yes i think its narrowing me down - sort of.

justin has 1 online dating photos

More about justin: justin is a 47 year old male from southville, Bristol who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. justin is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Table Tennis

My Likes
like no.1 movies
like no.2 funny things
like no.3 music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 everything
dislike no.2 everyone
dislike no.3 life
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmoh so many - i've seen to many to put here - i love loads
Favourite book/author Bookdont really read
Favourite album/band Music the good stuff - all sorts
Favourite holiday Holidaysun or snow im happy