Dating profile for GarethB aged 40 from Barnstaple, Exeter who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

GarethB, 32

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Barnstaple, Exeter

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityPlymouth
HairBlack, Average
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About GarethB

I am a staff nurse at my local hospital, I work when the sunshine and it rains when i am off lol! but i love the beach regardless and the sea. I want to learn to surf and am becoming a sun worshiper. I like eating out and trying new food and experiences. I can be a thrill seeker at times, I am still saving to start skydiving which i have been planning for a bit.

GarethB has 2 online dating photos

More about GarethB: GarethB is a 32 year old male from Barnstaple, Exeter who works in Medical, Dental. GarethB is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Swimming, Skiing, Pool, Poker, Snowboarding

GarethB has travelled to 7 countries including Turkey, France, Poland, Spain, Kenya, United States of America, Austria

GarethB would love visit 20 countries including Trinidad and Tobago, Singapore, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, China, Saint Lucia, Australia, Turkey, Cuba and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 Driving
like no.3 Socialising
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Too much working
dislike no.2 Rain
dislike no.3 Weighing scales
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBatman Begins, Cruel Intentions
Favourite book/author BookDan Brown - Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons
Favourite album/band MusicMuse, Dance Music - Freemasons, Ferry Corsten
Favourite holiday HolidayA Must - Spain, Anywhere hot!