Dating profile for starburst25 aged 40 from suburb, Belfast who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

starburst25, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from suburb, Belfast

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About starburst25

Fun,caring 25 year old female who is looking for friendship first then to move on to love. Works in sales so long hours therefore wants to enjoy her spare time.
Likes to socialise by going out with her friends at the weekend. Enjoys going to the cinema/going out for dinner/going to concerts or weekends away.
If there is anything else you want to know just ask.

starburst25 has 1 online dating photos

More about starburst25: starburst25 is a 39 year old female from suburb, Belfast who works in Sales and Marketing. starburst25 is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Abseiling, Swimming

starburst25 has travelled to 6 countries including Ireland, United States of America, Cyprus, Spain, France, Greece

starburst25 would love visit 14 countries including Mexico, Australia, Italy, Fiji, Barbados, Canada, New Zealand, Brazil, Dominican Republic, Thailand and 4 more

My Likes
like no.1 Going for dinner-nice meal and bottle of wine
like no.2 Going to Concerts-my taste in musics varies alot
like no.3 Cars - Love cars&driving
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Overprotective men
dislike no.2 Outdoor pursuits
dislike no.3 Scared of spiders and dogs
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnything with cars or a good storyline. Will watch most things
Favourite book/author BookMarian Keyes,and any autobiographies
Favourite album/band MusicVaried from Bon Jovi to P!nk and Dance music
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhëre warm and relaxing-dream to see Oz&Thailand