Dating profile for Russ aged 40 from Forest Gate, London, East who works in Labour, Construction

Helen's profile image

Russ , 54

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Forest Gate, London, East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionLabour, Construction
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Russ

A funloving and sociable person who loves life....I place loyalty and kindness high on my list of personal attributes.. I spend a great deal of my time in Europe and would really enjoy meeting other passionate explorers.. Life is for living, laughing and loving ..

Russ has 1 online dating photos

More about Russ : Russ is a 54 year old male from Forest Gate, London, East who works in Labour, Construction. Russ is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Virgo.

I like : Table Tennis, Pool, Mountain Biking, Car Racing , Cricket, Motorbikes , Gym , Snooker, Cycling, Swimming

Russ has travelled to 15 countries including France, Switzerland, Belgium, Portugal, Italy, Spain, Netherlands, Denmark, Czech Republic, Malta, Austria, United States of America, Ireland, Japan, Germany

Russ would love visit 47 countries including Norway, Costa Rica, The Gambia, Australia, Ecuador, East Timor, Antigua and Barbuda, Sri Lanka, Dominican Republic, Chile and 37 more

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2 Socialising
like no.3 Travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Materialism
dislike no.3 Selfishness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmItalian Job, Easy Rider,
Favourite book/author BookCormac McCarthy, Graham Greene,
Favourite album/band MusicNorthern Soul, Reggae, 60s and 70s...
Favourite holiday HolidayFrance