Dating profile for Holly aged 40 from Chessington, London, South West who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

Holly, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chessington, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityEast Anglia
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Holly

I'm a happy go lucky girl. The most important things in my life are my daughter and art. I'm a bit of a coun try bumpkin really, love being by the sea, sunny autumn days and taking hundreds of photos. Haven't lived in Chessington long, was definitely a culture shock moving here from Norfolk. I love art can't get enough of it, photography, design, life drawing, sculpture, film you name it I love it. I was at art school until I had my daughter, so now I just do art on the side. So I'm just looking for a guy who is down to earth, positive, creative and who isn't going to take me for a ride. Someone to chat to and maybe more...

Holly has 3 online dating photos

More about Holly: Holly is a 34 year old female from Chessington, London, South West who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. Holly is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Pool, Swimming, Volleyball , Gym , Badminton, Sailing, Rowing, Jogging , Surfing, Table Tennis, Hockey

Holly has travelled to 8 countries including Portugal, Germany, Turkey, Spain, Greece, Italy, France, Cyprus

Holly would love visit 4 countries including New Zealand, Iceland, Croatia, Morocco

My Likes
like no.1 Painting/Sculpting
like no.2 Going to the beach
like no.3 Thunder storms
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Chavs
dislike no.2 Celery - I hate the stuff
dislike no.3 Ignorrance
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAmerican Beauty, Dr Strangelove
Favourite book/author BookDaphne du maurier, The Kite runner - Khaled Hosseini
Favourite album/band MusicPretty much anything apart from country and heavy metal
Favourite holiday HolidayCornwall