Dating profile for Rachel aged 40 from Devizes, Bath who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

Rachel, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Devizes, Bath

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Rachel

I think I'm fairly straight-forward and down to earth, I'm an easygoing and calm person who equally likes being at home and going out. I'm sensitive and caring and I love discovering new things, whether a new skill or a unknown corner of my town. I share my life with my mischevious little boy who in very into cars.

Rachel has 1 online dating photos

More about Rachel: Rachel is a 50 year old female from Devizes, Bath who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. Rachel is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Tennis , Swimming, Skiing

Rachel has travelled to 11 countries including Belgium, Netherlands, Spain, France, Ireland, Greece, Germany, Switzerland, Luxembourg, Monaco, Italy

Rachel would love visit 28 countries including Kenya, Egypt, The Bahamas, Japan, Maldives, Jordan, Venezuela, South Africa, India, Cuba and 18 more

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2 Music
like no.3 reading
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 egotists
dislike no.2 marmalade
dislike no.3 feeling stressed
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmadventure, drama, comedy
Favourite book/author Bookno favourite
Favourite album/band MusicClassical, independent
Favourite holiday HolidayInteresting places