Dating profile for julie aged 40 from Coventry who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

julie, 57

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Coventry

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About julie

a typical gemini sociable, easily bored couldn't stay in all the time, easy going, avoid conflict,adore all animals but wouldn't hold a tarantula! Needs to know I am loved and to be told so. like places of historical interest but not got to see many. You either hate or love London I LOVE IT . Would be bored stuck on a beach in the middle of nowhëre.Like to dance and watch live bands, also love musical theatre, not into opera or ballet. Like eating out and also entertaining,enjoy a good movie, a trip down the river, coffee in covent garden, people watching by Stratford River Avon.

julie has 3 online dating photos

More about julie: julie is a 57 year old female from Coventry who works in Administrative, Secretarial. julie is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Pool, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Tennis , Squash , Badminton, Swimming, Salsa /Ceroc, Chess, Poker

julie has travelled to 11 countries including France, United Arab Emirates, Malta, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Morocco, Turkey, Spain, Tunisia, United States of America

julie would love visit 16 countries including Italy, South Africa, Singapore, Monaco, Australia, Maldives, Saint Lucia, Cyprus, The Gambia, Kenya and 6 more

My Likes
like no.1 dancing
like no.2 cinema
like no.3 theatre
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 athletics,motor sport, football.
dislike no.2 skiing
dislike no.3 rollercoasters
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmat the moment MAMMA MIA
Favourite book/author Bookkathy reich
Favourite album/band Musicany dance or r & b , westlife, robbie williams,alex O Neal
Favourite holiday Holidayprefer sun abroad but would try snow without the skiing