Dating profile for irishrover70 aged 40 from coun try, Chester who works in Other

Helen's profile image

irishrover70, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from coun try, Chester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignTaurus
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About irishrover70

Well lets see. I would say I'm definately open and honest. I think my friends would say I'm funny, loyal and dependable.

irishrover70 has 2 online dating photos

More about irishrover70: irishrover70 is a 53 year old male from coun try, Chester who works in Other. irishrover70 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Jogging , Scuba Diving , Chess, Running, Gym

irishrover70 has travelled to 19 countries including Sweden, Bahrain, Malaysia, Egypt, Spain, France, Hungary, Qatar, United States of America, Russia, Ireland, Saudi Arabia, Vietnam, Singapore, Thailand

irishrover70 would love visit 2 countries including Mexico, Canada

My Likes
like no.1 new experiences
like no.2 Wit
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Jermey Kyle like self righteousness
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe fisher King, anything by the Cohen brothers.
Favourite book/author BookTom Sawyer, Ross O'Carrol -Kelly, Harlam Coben
Favourite album/band MusicFrom Ella Fitzgerald to The foo fighters
Favourite holiday Holiday