Dating profile for Turbo650 aged 40 from Hampton, London, South West who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Turbo650, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Hampton, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLibra
NationalitySouth African
EducationMasters
UniversityOutside UK
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Turbo650

I am very hardworking, friendly and honest with good social skills and well educated. Like outdoors, sport and entertaining.

Turbo650 has 2 online dating photos

More about Turbo650: Turbo650 is a 50 year old male from Hampton, London, South West who works in Executive, Management. Turbo650 is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Libra.

I like : Mixed Martial arts, Golf, Chess, Athletics, Shooting , Rugby , Parachuting, Pool, Scuba Diving , Tennis , Table Tennis, Cricket, Sky diving

Turbo650 has travelled to 16 countries including Swaziland, Zimbabwe, France, Lesotho, Namibia, Cyprus, South Africa, Botswana, United Arab Emirates, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Portugal, Nigeria, Spain, Zambia, Angola

Turbo650 would love visit 8 countries including Switzerland, Netherlands, Russia, Italy, New Zealand, Denmark, Brazil, Australia

My Likes
like no.1 Kindness
like no.2 Honesty
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Unfairness
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBood Diamond
Favourite book/author BookWilbur Smith
Favourite album/band MusicDepeche Mode, Crowded House
Favourite holiday HolidayCape Town