Dating profile for Sophia aged 40 from Chichester who works in Leisure, Tourism

Helen's profile image

Sophia, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chichester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLeisure, Tourism
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sophia

Im 23 and work for a tour operator and I work in Chichester. I am really into dancing, especially salsa and attend classes a couple of times a week. I am a fun loving and friendly girl who likes everything from a quiet night in to a fun packed weekend. I have a low boredom threshold so I like try new things. I love anything creative and I suppose I am a traditional romantic at heart. I'd love to meet a guy who is easy going, friendly, talkative and willing to share their interests and mine!

Sophia has 1 online dating photos

More about Sophia: Sophia is a 34 year old female from Chichester who works in Leisure, Tourism. Sophia is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Yoga, Gym , Salsa /Ceroc, Swimming, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Badminton, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku)

Sophia has travelled to 12 countries including France, Netherlands, Switzerland, Luxembourg, Spain, Austria, Vatican City, Italy, Belgium, Cyprus, Greece, Turkey

Sophia would love visit 27 countries including Sweden, Chile, Fiji, Comoros, Iceland, Portugal, Monaco, Cuba, Oman, United States of America and 17 more

My Likes
like no.1 salsa dancing
like no.2 holidays
like no.3 anything creative
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 being bored
dislike no.2 lack of motivation
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAmelie, Cinema Paradiso, Dodgeball...too many to mention
Favourite book/author BookDonna Leon books, anything about travel, biographies
Favourite album/band Musiccoldplay, basement jaxx, latin, salsa and reggeaton..all sorts really
Favourite holiday HolidayItaly, Istanbul, Paris, Bournemouth