Dating profile for james aged 40 from Manchester who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

james, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildTell you later
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About james

i love to do anything that is fun, mostly involving music. like going to festivals. try to keep fit by doing a bit of mountain biking. want 2 travel the world will not stop until i have seen it all. but most aof all spending as much time as pos with my family and friends

james has 1 online dating photos

More about james: james is a 36 year old male from Manchester who works in Technical, Professional. james is blue eyed with an tell you later build and is a Gemini.

I like : Canoeing, Mountaineering, Football, Rock Climbing, Gym , Climbing , Rugby , Bungee Jumping, Mountain Biking, Abseiling

james has travelled to 15 countries including Australia, Turkey, Portugal, United States of America, Ireland, France, Greece, Hungary, Argentina, Brazil, Cyprus, Netherlands, Spain, Serbia, Paraguay

james would love visit 9 countries including Laos, China, Vietnam, Bolivia, Colombia, Thailand, Malaysia, Peru, Cambodia

My Likes
like no.1 music
like no.2 going out with mate
like no.3 having fun
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 boring people
dislike no.2 vilence
dislike no.3 warm beer
My Favourite
Favourite film Film2 many 2 choose from
Favourite book/author Bookmr nice
Favourite album/band Music2 many 2 choose from
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhëre hot and i love 2 travel