Dating profile for NEX aged 40 from Sandford-on-Thames, Oxford who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

NEX, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Sandford-on-Thames, Oxford

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Average
EyesBlue
BuildMuscular
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About NEX

I'm happy hanging out pretty much anywhëre, whether it's trendy and glam or low-key and relaxed. Kicking back and relaxing is definitely up my street. I like to be able to turn off the phone, unplug the internet and just chill. As for my take on life, I'm a natural organiser and thrive on being busy. I get a real kick out of having lots to do.

I love music. It's a huge part of my life. So if you want to get me chatting, it's definitely a hot topic. If you don't mind me geeking out too much! Other things I love... Did you know that laughter releases endorphins? That's why there's nothing quite like an evening watching a really good stand-up comic! I love the cinema too. Chilling in front of a film with popcorn is pretty much my perfect relaxed night out.

Romance to me would have to be breakfast in bed. Although it might be cold by the time we're ready to eat it...A first date should be really wild and out of the ordinary, it's the best way to get to the heart of the matter and see if you're going to hit it off! I like the security of having someone in my life I can completely trust and who will be there for me, no matter what. I value giggles and spontaneity and a curious imaginative spirit.

Happiness is definitely my main goal in life. Who doesn't love to see a big smile? Something I'm particularly good at? That would probably have to be playing music. I love the feeling of being able to create something beautiful through music, especially when other people show their appreciation! As for my long term vision - well it's hard to say for sure - but I like the idea of a modern villa somewhëre hot with its own private pool.


Favorite Things

If I had an extra hour today I'd probably spend it outside, getting close to nature. Favorite film genre? I'm really into comedies with a dash of romance thrown in for good luck. Laughter and love, what more could you want?What really puts a smile on my face is hitting the beach to chill out on the sand. It's the perfect way to feel free and relaxed.


Hotspots

On holiday, I'm definitely on the active end of the spectrum! One of my favorite things to do is to hit the slopes, and then the apres-ski as well as chill out on the sand or jet ski on the sea!


Weekend

My ideal Saturday night would have to include going for a sport activity. Like playing tennis, a yummy dinner with friends and putting on my dancing shoes. My perfect Sunday afternoon would be all about grabbing a really late breakfast and coffee, sneaking some extra shut-eye and getting out and about on my bike.

NEX has 1 online dating photos

More about NEX: NEX is a 45 year old male from Sandford-on-Thames, Oxford who works in Advertising, Media. NEX is blue eyed with an muscular build and is a Leo.

I like : Chess, Bowling , Canoeing, Bungee Jumping, Swimming, Snowboarding, Taekwondo, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Skiing, Mixed Martial arts, Pool, Tennis , Mountain Biking, Scuba Diving , Kayaking, Sailing, Snooker

NEX has travelled to 11 countries including Netherlands, Thailand, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, Australia, China, Singapore, Spain, Philippines, United States of America, Italy

NEX would love visit 20 countries including Solomon Islands, Monaco, Germany, San Marino, Japan, El Salvador, Greece, The Bahamas, United Arab Emirates, Ireland and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 The Sun & Snow boarding
like no.2 All styles of Music
like no.3 Playing instrument / writing music / Lyrics
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad people
dislike no.2 being Cold
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAction films like 007 etc.
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicBreak Beat to classical
Favourite holiday HolidayU.S, New Zealand, Australia Perth - Sydney, Thailand, Spain, France