Dating profile for Martin aged 40 from Wood Green, London, Greater London who works in Leisure, Tourism

Helen's profile image

Martin, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Wood Green, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignTaurus
NationalityOther European
EducationMasters
UniversityOutside UK
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionLeisure, Tourism
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Martin

I'm a relaxed person, who is keen on sports, appreciates good company and really likes fun, good food and drinks.

Martin has 3 online dating photos

More about Martin: Martin is a 37 year old male from Wood Green, London, Greater London who works in Leisure, Tourism. Martin is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

I like : Surfing, Kickboxing, Pool, Cycling, Running, Horse Riding , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Tennis , Squash , Skiing, Scuba Diving , Poker, Badminton, Basketball, Volleyball , Water-Polo, Table Tennis, Bowling , Hockey , Jogging

Martin has travelled to 15 countries including Germany, Austria, Belgium, United States of America, Hungary, Spain, Croatia, Bulgaria, Ireland, Slovakia, Italy, Serbia, Greece, Switzerland, Czech Republic

Martin would love visit 17 countries including Malta, Portugal, Netherlands, Barbados, Canada, The Bahamas, Maldives, Morocco, Belize, Monaco and 7 more

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2 Sport
like no.3 Fun
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Falsehood
dislike no.2 Cheating
dislike no.3 Upmanship
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGreat expectations, Wicker Park
Favourite book/author BookDickens, Balzac, Zola, Beckett
Favourite album/band MusicWide range - Pop, R&B, mix
Favourite holiday HolidayIslands - Maledives, Sardegna,Tenerife