Dating profile for Evie aged 40 from Huddersfield, Other who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

Evie, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Huddersfield, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySheffield Hallam
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Evie

Sunday nights in combined with my laptop and red wine lead me down this path....

Evie has 1 online dating photos

More about Evie: Evie is a 36 year old female from Huddersfield, Other who works in Legal. Evie is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Table Tennis, Cricket, Aerobics , Running, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Kickboxing, Swimming, Gym , Football, Squash

Evie has travelled to 19 countries including Turkey, Slovakia, France, Ireland, Singapore, Spain, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Vatican City, Austria, Belgium, Malaysia, Greece, The Gambia

Evie would love visit 29 countries including Monaco, Haiti, Philippines, Mauritius, Mexico, Chile, Canada, Morocco, Switzerland, South Africa and 19 more

My Likes
like no.1 New restaurants
like no.2 Alan Partridge
like no.3 Wii fit board
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Monday mornings
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Goonies
Favourite book/author BookJames Patterson
Favourite album/band MusicMorrisey
Favourite holiday HolidayLucca and Bratislava and Singapore and Paris of course