Dating profile for Jo aged 40 from Manchester who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Jo, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Short
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jo

Shy and bashful is what I am not really! I'm not a mentalist either by the way I'm just comfortablė in my own skin!

I'm honest, passionate, loyal, confident, funny and don't really like blowing my own trumpet like this!!!

I love music - all kinds - always have a soundtrack whatever I'm doing.

Jo has 2 online dating photos

More about Jo: Jo is a 44 year old female from Manchester who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Jo is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Paintballing, Mountain Biking, Gym , Pool, Boxing, Tennis , Aerobics , Swimming, Rugby , Horse Riding

Jo has travelled to 4 countries including Spain, United States of America, Greece, Portugal

Jo would love visit 20 countries including Antigua and Barbuda, Canada, Mexico, Solomon Islands, Brazil, Switzerland, Sweden, Barbados, Italy, Iceland and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 Passion
like no.2 Loyalty
like no.3 Drive
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Ego
dislike no.2 Dishonesty
dislike no.3 Laziness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmCity of Angels / Man on Fire / Devil's Advocate
Favourite book/author BookCrime
Favourite album/band MusicEverything! and Elvis
Favourite holiday HolidayGoing home to the Lakes