Dating profile for andainex aged 40 from Edinburgh who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

andainex, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Edinburgh

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLibra
NationalityOther European
HairBlack, Short
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About andainex

very Independent, unconventional, awkward sometimes :))

andainex has 2 online dating photos

More about andainex: andainex is a 42 year old female from Edinburgh who works in Legal. andainex is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

I like : Gym , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Basketball, Aerobics , Bungee Jumping, Parachuting, Chess, Badminton, Paintballing, Scuba Diving , Swimming

andainex has travelled to 11 countries including Romania, Belgium, Turkey, Portugal, Morocco, Bulgaria, Austria, Mexico, France, Egypt, Switzerland

andainex would love visit 15 countries including Nepal, Malaysia, Jamaica, India, Cambodia, Thailand, Australia, Peru, Brazil, Federated States of Micronesia and 5 more

My Likes
like no.1 live the moment
like no.2 non-material achievement
like no.3 profundity
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 cliche
dislike no.2 platitud, snob
dislike no.3 Moody depressing people
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmWaking Life, Pi, Old boy, Mulholland Dr
Favourite book/author BookMircea Eliade, Garcia Marquez
Favourite album/band MusicDeftones, Nirvana, Keane, Editors, Massive Attack, etc
Favourite holiday HolidayTibet