Dating profile for Ade of Redlandshire aged 40 from Redland, Bristol who works in Political, Government

Helen's profile image

Ade of Redlandshire, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Redland, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityHertfordshire
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionPolitical, Government
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ade of Redlandshire

I'm an outgoing and active bloke who likes to live every day as if it's my last (most of the time). Love any sport, but concentrate on football, swimming, cycling (road & mountain) and I'm a qualified ski instructor (check me out....god that sound arogant!). I'm an Officer in Her Majesties Royal Air Force, so don't ask me any questions about aircraft....I'll bore you! Moved to Bristol with work a few months back and am loving city life. So many bars, so little time.

Ade of Redlandshire has 2 online dating photos

More about Ade of Redlandshire: Ade of Redlandshire is a 39 year old male from Redland, Bristol who works in Political, Government. Ade of Redlandshire is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Cancer.

I like : Skiing, Mountain Biking, Swimming, Rugby , Paragliding, Parachuting, Snowboarding, Bungee Jumping, Cycling, Running, Poker, Football, Squash , Gym

Ade of Redlandshire has travelled to 23 countries including Canada, Sweden, Croatia, Spain, Switzerland, New Zealand, Cyprus, Qatar, Greece, Turkey, Belgium, Italy, Netherlands, Jamaica, United States of America

Ade of Redlandshire would love visit 3 countries including Australia, Slovenia, Poland

My Likes
like no.1 Any sport (especially in the rain!)
like no.2 Travel
like no.3 Adventure and anything new
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Posers
dislike no.2 Over confidence
dislike no.3 Shallow people
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Anchorman, Old School....
Favourite book/author BookAutobiographies and history
Favourite album/band MusicDance, Indy, Rock....
Favourite holiday HolidayEverywhere and anywhere, especially skiing and boarding!