Dating profile for Ross27 aged 40 from Rothwell, Leeds who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

Ross27, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Rothwell, Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAccounting
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ross27

I'm a normal 27 year old male, although I do have some distinctly old man tastes; real ale; the Sunday Papers, and, ahem; *golf!

I like getting out into the great British coun tryside and visiting natural places of interest throughout the UK. (Really I just can't afford a proper holiday).

My dream girl would not have seen the new Batman film, as I'd quite like to see it at the cinema. However, this not a deal breaker.

I like to think that I'm warm, witty and of course, extremely modest.

Ross27 has 1 online dating photos

More about Ross27: Ross27 is a 37 year old male from Rothwell, Leeds who works in Accounting. Ross27 is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Snowboarding, Golf, Football, Squash , Gym

Ross27 has travelled to 8 countries including Belgium, Bahrain, United States of America, Switzerland, Netherlands, Turkey, Kuwait, France

My Likes
like no.1 Going to gigs
like no.2 Sky TV
like no.3 5 A Side (up the Whinos!)
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Oncoming vehicles with bright headlights
dislike no.2 Bills
dislike no.3 rudeness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThis is England, Zoolander
Favourite book/author BookTim Lott, Will Self,
Favourite album/band MusicThe Monekeys Bloc Party, Radiohead, The Roots,
Favourite holiday HolidayEurope. California. One day New York.