Dating profile for moneypenny aged 40 from beckenham, London, South East who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

moneypenny, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from beckenham, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityScottish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About moneypenny

I am a fun loving simple girl who enjoys meeting up with friends and family..
Very easy going ..Love seeing new places.....It be great to meet someone to share the fun stuff with lots of laughter,have fun and silly and serious conversation and share experiences with... I love getting away for the weekend when I can down to the coast just to chill out go for walk and finish in a nice wine bar...great to do in the winter...

moneypenny has 2 online dating photos

More about moneypenny: moneypenny is a 50 year old female from beckenham, London, South East who works in Sales and Marketing. moneypenny is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

moneypenny has travelled to 7 countries including Singapore, Spain, France, United States of America, Thailand, Portugal, Malta

moneypenny would love visit 2 countries including Saint Lucia, Cuba

My Likes
like no.1 honesty
like no.2 postive attitude
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 liars
dislike no.2 rude people on the tube
dislike no.3 aggression
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmchick flicks
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Musicany
Favourite holiday HolidayI don't get enough