Dating profile for onlyoneboro aged 40 from stockton-on-tees, Sunderland who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

onlyoneboro, 58

from Brighton, Eastbourne from stockton-on-tees, Sunderland

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityTeesside
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About onlyoneboro

well im seperated have three kids who i see everyday im home,working away in dubai but get plenty of time off.i enjoy going out to clubs and dancing like a good laugth im good to be around so my mates tell me and i know how to treat a woman ,im looking for afriend as well as a lover who can put up with my silly ways oh and i like to cuddle by the fire and watch a good movie i aso love a good parmesan allthough your hard pressed to get one in stockton.i love my gym and swimming also my 2 border terriers jasper and dot woof woof thats me saying hi to my dogs as they might be reading this so thats about itif you fancy a chat

onlyoneboro has 1 online dating photos

More about onlyoneboro: onlyoneboro is a 58 year old male from stockton-on-tees, Sunderland who works in Technical, Professional. onlyoneboro is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Snooker, Cycling, Kickboxing, Climbing , Taekwondo, Skiing, Aerobics , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Swimming, Scuba Diving , Paragliding, Running, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Table Tennis, Chess, Wakeboarding, Pool, Gym , Boxing, Mixed Martial arts

onlyoneboro has travelled to 49 countries including Thailand, Bahrain, Poland, Republic of the Congo, India, Hungary, Swaziland, Austria, Philippines, Central African Republic, Cyprus, Oman, Russia, Iraq, Algeria

onlyoneboro would love visit 11 countries including Malaysia, China, Canada, Tonga, United States of America, Japan, Singapore, Spain, Jamaica, The Bahamas and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 gym
like no.2 eating at nice restauraunts
like no.3 cuddles
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 argueing
dislike no.2 big heads
dislike no.3 smelly feet
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmany ray winstone films
Favourite book/author Bookstephen king,james herbert
Favourite album/band Musicindie soul,classical anything really
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhëre hot