Dating profile for Tim aged 40 from Sleaford, Lincoln who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Tim, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Sleaford, Lincoln

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairRed, Short
EyesBlue
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Tim

My name is Tim and I'm a Sagitarius. I have a young daughter who I see regularly so there will sometimes be 2 of us to consider - I believe in my responsibilities. I enjoy watching football but it does not rule me. Have just got back into going to the gym and enjoy it lots. If you want to know more please ask.

Tim has 1 online dating photos

More about Tim: Tim is a 41 year old male from Sleaford, Lincoln who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Tim is blue eyed with an large/full build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Football, Pool, Rugby , Cricket, Gym , Snooker

Tim has travelled to 7 countries including Ireland, Australia, Italy, France, Netherlands, Greece, Spain

Tim would love visit 23 countries including Barbados, Cuba, Greece, Ireland, South Africa, Samoa, The Bahamas, Singapore, France, Turkey and 13 more

My Likes
like no.1 Football
like no.2 Pubs/Clubs/Restaurants
like no.3 The Gym
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2 Brusell Sprouts
dislike no.3 Rudeness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAny
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicAny
Favourite holiday HolidayAny