Dating profile for Mike aged 40 from Roath, Cardiff who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

Mike, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Roath, Cardiff

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityWales
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mike

Smiler ! Positive attitude and love people who can make me laugh, which isn't hard to be honest. I'm relaxed with a busy lifestyle, enjoy being busy but love getting away from it all and taking it easy. Love sitting round a tablė some place catching up with friends. Wanting to try salsa, any takers?!

Mike has 3 online dating photos

More about Mike: Mike is a 39 year old male from Roath, Cardiff who works in Designer. Mike is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

I like : Abseiling, Rock Climbing, Football, Rugby , Mountaineering, Climbing , Cycling, Running, Pool

Mike has travelled to 24 countries including Norway, Estonia, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland, Tanzania, Liechtenstein, Canada, Greece, Ireland, Spain, France, Austria, United States of America, Kenya

Mike would love visit 34 countries including Brazil, Bulgaria, Honduras, Panama, Solomon Islands, Uruguay, Venezuela, Guatemala, Argentina, Vanuatu and 24 more

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 Walks, hikes, climbing and fresh air
like no.3 Good food and wine
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Working late
dislike no.2 Panic buyers
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLast of the Mohicans, Naked Gun, Hitchcock films
Favourite book/author BookBernard Cornwell, Lonely Planet, Mark Thomas
Favourite album/band MusicSubways, Morcheeba, CSS, Manics
Favourite holiday HolidayThe Pyrenees, Croatian islands, Kauai, Latvia