Dating profile for Luke aged 40 from Norwich who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Luke, 33

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Very Short
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Luke

Most of my interests are based around music. I have a large record collection, and I go to gigs regularly. I like a wide range of music geres, including, but not exclusive to, Punk, IDM, Jungle, Drum and Bass, Rock, Drone, Post-Rock, Indie, Ska, Grime, Jazz. I'm a graded drummer, currently in a band. I can also play bass and am learning saxophone. Other than music, I like nights out with mates around bars/pubs/clubs, Just generally like having laid-back care-free fun.

Luke has 2 online dating photos

More about Luke: Luke is a 33 year old male from Norwich who works in Other. Luke is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Skateboarding, Pool, Football

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Laughter
like no.3 More music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2 Bad manners
dislike no.3 Carol Vorderman
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmNaked Gun Trilogy, Amelie, City of God, Full Metal Jacket
Favourite book/author BookMysterious Stranger - Mark Twain, Music books, Terry Pratchett
Favourite album/band MusicNot enough space.
Favourite holiday Holiday