Dating profile for James aged 40 from Middlewich, Manchester who works in Other

Helen's profile image

James, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Middlewich, Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLeeds Metropolitan
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About James

Hi, Im a quite laid back in general but always up for new experiences and enjoying as much out of the weekends as poss. I have ticked off quite a few of the partying/fun things in life I have wanted to do and now decided its time to get a career going. I have recently found a big passion for training in/outside the gym and have just started to train to be a Personal Trainer. Once ive qualified I have set my sites at starting my own PT freelance company. Cant wait to get to that point if im honest.
My demands from this site aint anything to complicated I am just looking for someone thats easy going and is looking for some good times...see what happens from there.

James has 2 online dating photos

More about James: James is a 40 year old male from Middlewich, Manchester who works in Other. James is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Libra.

I like : Motorbikes , Cycling, Jogging , Paintballing, Running, Kickboxing, Poker, Gym

James has travelled to 11 countries including Thailand, Laos, Argentina, France, Ireland, Brazil, Bolivia, Spain, Barbados, Chile, Belgium

James would love visit 11 countries including Croatia, New Zealand, Chile, Peru, Argentina, Canada, Vietnam, Brazil, Mexico, Fiji and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 Crazy weekends of partying
like no.2 Chilling some of them weekends
like no.3 People who are easy to get on with
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2 Bad tempered people
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPretty much anything, but love Will Ferrel
Favourite book/author BookOnly reading books for PT course at the moment
Favourite album/band MusicAlmost anything, but mainly different types that DJs play
Favourite holiday HolidayAnything new that Ive not experienced before