Dating profile for wil aged 40 from Portsmouth who works in Labour, Construction

Helen's profile image

wil, 62

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Portsmouth

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionLabour, Construction
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About wil

Hi im wil,im easy going friendly and sociable.I enjoy walks on the beach and the coun try side with holly my dog.I also enjoy cosey nights in with a bottle of wine,and good company.

wil has 1 online dating photos

More about wil: wil is a 62 year old male from Portsmouth who works in Labour, Construction. wil is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Libra.

I like : Pool, Motorbikes , Squash

wil has travelled to 6 countries including Canada, France, Sweden, Spain, Andorra, Denmark

wil would love visit 17 countries including Netherlands, United States of America, Dominican Republic, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Portugal, Canada, Ireland, Australia, Thailand and 7 more

My Likes
like no.1 walking
like no.2 going out for meals
like no.3 socialising
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 football
dislike no.2 rudeness
dislike no.3 dishonesty
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTell you later
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicTell you later
Favourite holiday HolidayCanada