Dating profile for AndrewGil aged 40 from Tow Law, Durham who works in Student

Helen's profile image

AndrewGil, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Tow Law, Durham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About AndrewGil

what can i say about my self?
Hi. My name is Andrew and I am an all round decent bloke, I'm nice polite and fun to be with. I'm a good listner too...I always find these a bit hard they always scream. BRAG BRAG BRAG. And i dont really brag.
I've made some bad choices in my life and so im hoping not to make another one. If i were to brag it would be to say i would never cheat or lie to you.. I absolutly hate cheaters.

I am looking for a nice attractive woman. A fun loving woman who enjoys simple things like trips to cafes and trips whre we can just drive and talk about everything and nothing. A girl who is kind and caring and not judgemental on my many quirks.

I like to sometimes take my car and drive about the coun try side whre i can just sit in wonder at the beauty of nature. Sometimes i'll take my camera and take photos. And other days i'll take my book and read it or my note pad and write. I

Im not really sure, but i know im great to have around, a good person. A loving person


who is perhaps interested in what interests me like, Sci fi and Fantasy.

I dunno really, i just want a nice girl, they can be possessive and over affectionate,some one who could in spur of the moment grab me and kiss me no matter whëre we are and even be dominant in the bed room they just have to love me and know that they'll be loved by me too.

AndrewGil has 3 online dating photos

More about AndrewGil: AndrewGil is a 35 year old male from Tow Law, Durham who works in Student. AndrewGil is hazel eyed with an large/full build and is a Virgo.

I like : Bowling , Pool, Running, Jogging , Snooker

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty, and affection
like no.2 pretty women
like no.3 my car and friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 liars
dislike no.2 cheaters
dislike no.3 frigid women
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSci fi fantasy
Favourite book/author BookAny decently written Fantasy
Favourite album/band MusicAnything with a good vibe
Favourite holiday Holidayscotland ireland