Dating profile for filmguy aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

filmguy, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About filmguy

I'm easy going. Like to live this little old life to the full, grab it by the scruff of its dirty neck and shake it!!

I love to write especially screenplays and I'm trying to raise some dosh to produce one of the little blighters!!


filmguy has 3 online dating photos

More about filmguy: filmguy is a 50 year old male from London, Greater London who works in Advertising, Media. filmguy is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Badminton, Baseball, Surfing, Pool, Paintballing, Skiing, Golf, Scuba Diving , Squash , Mountain Biking, Snooker

filmguy has travelled to 41 countries including Spain, Denmark, Canada, Japan, Germany, Portugal, Ukraine, Turkey, Hungary, Romania, Luxembourg, United States of America, France, Belgium, Tunisia

filmguy would love visit 26 countries including Jamaica, Vietnam, Costa Rica, Sri Lanka, Venezuela, New Zealand, Kenya, Peru, Greece, Madagascar and 16 more

My Likes
like no.1 Barcelona
like no.2 Rain on a window
like no.3 Love the white stuff!!! Skiing that is.
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 BNP
dislike no.2 BNP
dislike no.3 Oh and the BNP
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmI'm a film nut. Love all things Terry Gilliam and Tim Burton.
Favourite book/author BookWilliam Hortsberg, John Connelly, Of Mice and Men
Favourite album/band MusicEric Clapton, Da Blues, Free, Bad Company, Basement Jaxx, etc etc
Favourite holiday HolidayLove to ski and travel a lot for my job so get to explore a fair bit