Dating profile for playgurl aged 40 from brampton, Carlisle who works in Student

Helen's profile image

playgurl, 30

from Brighton, Eastbourne from brampton, Carlisle

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About playgurl

i am a very funloving person always up for a giggle, love snuggling on sofa with dvd and bottle of wine also like going out pub/clubbing with friends! im 18 yrs old i work as a barmaid. if you want to know anything else just ask. xx

playgurl has 2 online dating photos

More about playgurl: playgurl is a 30 year old female from brampton, Carlisle who works in Student. playgurl is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Running, Bowling , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Poker, Swimming, Car Racing , Snooker, Pool, Skiing

playgurl has travelled to 1 countries including Turkey

playgurl would love visit 5 countries including Cyprus, Saint Lucia, United States of America, Poland, Greece

My Likes
like no.1 being with loved ones
like no.2 sitting in with bottle of wine and a dvd
like no.3 cooking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 argueing
dislike no.2 animal cruelty
dislike no.3 rollercoasters
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmcomedy, action, adventure,
Favourite book/author Bookjk rowling ect..
Favourite album/band Musicclub, r n b, pop, dance
Favourite holiday Holidayturkey would love to go to america