Dating profile for Luluche aged 40 from ashford, London, South East who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Luluche, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from ashford, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityFrench
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Luluche

I enjoy going out for a drink or sports but aslo like quiet evening. Well it all depends on my mood really! Quite easy going in general !

Luluche has 1 online dating photos

More about Luluche: Luluche is a 48 year old female from ashford, London, South East who works in Other. Luluche is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Gym , Volleyball , Swimming, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Skiing, Scuba Diving , Aerobics , Cycling, Canoeing

Luluche has travelled to 6 countries including Estonia, Greece, Maldives, France, Italy, Cuba

Luluche would love visit 3 countries including Cyprus, New Zealand, Canada

My Likes
like no.1 my cats
like no.2 good food/wine
like no.3 fireplace
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 cowardice
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmNone in particular - Thrillers/science fiction
Favourite book/author BookThrillers
Favourite album/band Musicall but reggae
Favourite holiday Holidayskiing