Dating profile for Matthew aged 40 from Old Trafford, Manchester who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Matthew, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Old Trafford, Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Matthew

Outgoing, happy, fun, young man. I like to think i'm the 'life and soul' of the party kind of guy. Like to go out clubbing, sitting in quiet pubs, going for walks in the Peaks, raving in the Peaks. Generally partying hard and relaxing just as hard. Value my friends and family above most others. Really enjoy playing football and occasionally the gym if i can be bothered.

Matthew has 1 online dating photos

More about Matthew: Matthew is a 37 year old male from Old Trafford, Manchester who works in Other. Matthew is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Aries.

I like : Ju-Jitsu, Rugby , Basketball, Climbing , Kung-Fu, Judo, Baseball, Mixed Martial arts, Pool, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Yoga, Athletics, Ice Hockey, Boxing, Capoeira, Cricket, Kickboxing, Squash , Football, Snooker

Matthew has travelled to 6 countries including Poland, Greece, Cyprus, Italy, France, Spain

Matthew would love visit 15 countries including New Zealand, Netherlands, Thailand, Australia, Vietnam, Singapore, Fiji, Japan, Brazil, Portugal and 5 more

My Likes
like no.1 Calm happy people
like no.2 family/friends
like no.3 football
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arguing
dislike no.2 united losing
dislike no.3 smoking
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPi
Favourite book/author BookThe Tibet book of the living and dying
Favourite album/band MusicDJ Shadow - Entroducing, dnb, hiphop, techno, dubstep..
Favourite holiday HolidayTuscany in the mud baths outside a vineyard :o)