Dating profile for Linz aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Linz, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesHazel
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Linz

I am a fun loving girl, very laid back with a good sense of humour. I love music and films, going on holiday, spending time with my friends and family, horse riding, reading, dancing..all the normal stuff I expect!

Linz has 1 online dating photos

More about Linz: Linz is a 43 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Linz is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Chess, Gym , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Yoga, Pool

Linz has travelled to 11 countries including Belgium, Greece, Austria, Germany, United States of America, Spain, Ireland, Switzerland, Italy, Kenya, France

Linz would love visit 24 countries including China, Fiji, Australia, Canada, Barbados, Cyprus, Seychelles, Jamaica, India, Trinidad and Tobago and 14 more

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing and having fun!
like no.2 Food, cooking and eating out!
like no.3 Music, Festivals and Holidays!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Cows..Seriously
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPoint Break, Harry Potter, Any Scary Films, Sci Fi and loads more!
Favourite book/author BookIan McEwen, Barbara Kingseller, Kate Mosse
Favourite album/band MusicKings of Leon, RHCP, Vampire Weekend, Foos, Joni Mitchell, Van the Man
Favourite holiday HolidayBeach, adventure, heat, chill out, road trip