Dating profile for Denise79 aged 40 from Cambridge who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Denise79, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
UniversityOpen University
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Denise79

I love to travel and see the world. I'm currently undertaking a part-time degree with the Open University.

Denise79 has 1 online dating photos

More about Denise79: Denise79 is a 41 year old female from Cambridge who works in Tell you later. Denise79 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

Denise79 has travelled to 13 countries including Greece, Germany, Ireland, Mexico, France, Norway, United States of America, Italy, Croatia, Canada, Portugal, Egypt, Belgium

Denise79 would love visit 10 countries including Seychelles, Singapore, Peru, Russia, Thailand, Madagascar, India, Mauritania, New Zealand, Netherlands

My Likes
like no.1 Films
like no.2 Travel
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rudeness
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmToo many to name but love Shawshank Redemption
Favourite book/author BookHarry Potter, Da Vinci Code, Shop-a-holic series
Favourite album/band MusicNo specific favourite - like a variety
Favourite holiday HolidayLove to travel - have been to various places