Dating profile for SaraXX aged 40 from London, South West who works in Other

Helen's profile image

SaraXX, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignVirgo
NationalityFrench
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityOther
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About SaraXX

What about me? Well I'd really like to say how gorgeous, witty, intelligent, funny, how beautiful I am and how much I earn but that would all be too easy; so I guess that's for me to know.....So here goes......I am easy going and enjoy life. I take everyday as it comes and make the most of it. I like going to the gym and keeping fit. I like clubbing in moderation; socializing and having a laugh.
I would like to meet like-minded people, have fun and see whre life takes us.

SaraXX has 2 online dating photos

More about SaraXX: SaraXX is a 41 year old female from London, South West who works in Other. SaraXX is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Swimming, Gym , Mountain Biking, Aerobics , Surfing, Badminton, Salsa /Ceroc, Walking/Hiking, Pilates , Climbing , Sailing, Pool

SaraXX has travelled to 8 countries including Luxembourg, United States of America, Germany, Spain, Saint Lucia, Andorra, Turkey, France

SaraXX would love visit 11 countries including Greece, Barbados, Costa Rica, New Zealand, Lebanon, The Bahamas, Mauritius, Maldives, Seychelles, Madagascar and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 Socializing
like no.2 Sport
like no.3 Movies
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Picking nose
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday