Dating profile for Dasiy-May aged 40 from Bath who works in Student

Helen's profile image

Dasiy-May, 30

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bath

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Bisexual
Looking forA flirt
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBath
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Dasiy-May

Bubbly student, hard working looking for someone a little older so spoil with attention.

Dasiy-May has 1 online dating photos

More about Dasiy-May: Dasiy-May is a 30 year old female from Bath who works in Student. Dasiy-May is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Cycling, Swimming, Pool, Salsa /Ceroc, Gym , Aerobics , Table Tennis, Bowling , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Rugby , Jogging , Pilates

Dasiy-May has travelled to 8 countries including France, Spain, Germany, Ireland, United States of America, Portugal, Paraguay, Egypt

Dasiy-May would love visit 31 countries including Japan, Niger, Costa Rica, Liberia, Thailand, Morocco, Cuba, Armenia, Luxembourg, Croatia and 21 more

My Likes
like no.1 Eating out
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Spiders
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmlove all films old and new!
Favourite book/author Booki love reading im really into Jodi Picoult books right now
Favourite album/band Musicpretty much like everything
Favourite holiday Holidaytravelling is something i really enjoy both in the uk and abroad