Dating profile for tinavass aged 40 from Lancaster who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

tinavass, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Lancaster

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignTaurus
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About tinavass

iam a 29yr old who loves to travel and spend time with her friends and family, easy going with a good sense of humour.

tinavass has 2 online dating photos

More about tinavass: tinavass is a 44 year old female from Lancaster who works in Tell you later. tinavass is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Scuba Diving , Swimming

tinavass has travelled to 3 countries including Turkey, Spain, Greece

tinavass would love visit 33 countries including Tonga, Costa Rica, Mauritius, Mexico, Antigua and Barbuda, Jamaica, Cyprus, Morocco, India, Seychelles and 23 more

My Likes
like no.1 holidays
like no.2 socialising
like no.3 spending time with friends and family
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 arrogance
dislike no.2 olives
dislike no.3 freddy
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmbeaches
Favourite book/author Bookauto-biographys
Favourite album/band Musicdance and pop
Favourite holiday HolidayTurkey and would love to see more of the world