Dating profile for Ush aged 40 from stamford, Peterborough who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Ush, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from stamford, Peterborough

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGrey
BuildMuscular
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ush

I am easy going whilst being tactful, kind and considerate yet say what I think .

I believe trust and is something you earn however I give everyone 100% respect from the start and its up to you if that is whëre you stay.

So what do I want?

Initially to see if we can be friends. I say initially as you cannot have a relationship if you can't be friends and a long term one is something that develops and should not be something that you seek from the offset. If nothing comes out of it then i'd still like to be friends too.

I think I have a good sense of humour but tell me a man who doesn't lol.

You should't have to try too hard to please someone but you should put the effort in. Sometimes there is a little compromise but for the right person its worth it.

I don't need to be with someone yet I want to be with someone. I predominantly work from home so miss the social interaction you notrmally get with a working environment.

Most importantly be yourself don't lie or hide things as I would like to meet someone who is comfortablë with themselves as well as me.

A leopard can't change its spots but if it rolls in the mud it can hide them for a while. Eventually though there true identity comes through.

I am honest, faithful and loyal and expect that from whoever I meet.

If you read this and go hmmm I wonder then dr0p me a line and lets take it from there.

Thanks for reading to the end

Ush has 1 online dating photos

More about Ush: Ush is a 52 year old male from stamford, Peterborough who works in Consultant. Ush is grey eyed with an muscular build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Gym , Swimming, Football, Pool, Golf, Pilates , Aerobics , Badminton

Ush has travelled to 14 countries including Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Egypt, Netherlands, Germany, Croatia, Italy, Greece, Montenegro, Bulgaria, Serbia, Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg

Ush would love visit 12 countries including Kenya, United Arab Emirates, Cape Verde, The Bahamas, Sri Lanka, United States of America, Mauritius, Cuba, Mexico, Brazil and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 Fun
like no.2 things that make you smile
like no.3 Football
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 miserable people
dislike no.2 doom
dislike no.3 gloom
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmsummer Holiday (ok I was a child but it was a dream)
Favourite book/author BookTerence Strong
Favourite album/band MusicEverything except r&b (some is ok tho)
Favourite holiday HolidayHot and sandy