Dating profile for jamesishappy aged 40 from twickenham, London, South West who works in Scientist, Researcher

Helen's profile image

jamesishappy, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from twickenham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityAberdeen
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionScientist, Researcher
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About jamesishappy

Im a forensic scientist, new to the area who is looking to meet new people for friendship and maybe more. I love football, socailising, doing new and interesting things as well as chilling out after hard days at work.

jamesishappy has 2 online dating photos

More about jamesishappy: jamesishappy is a 34 year old male from twickenham, London, South West who works in Scientist, Researcher. jamesishappy is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Poker, Football, Kayaking, Aerobics , Skiing, Gym , Canoeing, Boxing, Pool, Golf, Bowling , Paintballing, Athletics, Parachuting

jamesishappy has travelled to 26 countries including France, Germany, Hungary, Malaysia, Italy, China, Nepal, Vietnam, India, Croatia, Bulgaria, Tunisia, Belgium, Turkey, Austria

jamesishappy would love visit 23 countries including Haiti, Trinidad and Tobago, Barbados, Peru, Guyana, Honduras, El Salvador, Australia, Colombia, Argentina and 13 more

My Likes
like no.1 sports
like no.2 socialising
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 manchester united
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmsnatch
Favourite book/author Bookian rankin
Favourite album/band Musicpink floyd
Favourite holiday Holidayexotic