Dating profile for Bananaboo27 aged 40 from Balham, London, South West who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

Bananaboo27, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Balham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAquarius
NationalityNorth American
EducationMasters
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityLatino, Hispanic
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Bananaboo27

I am looking for someone to have a wicked night out and just enjoy each others company. I like a night out with laughs, fun conversation and if there is music and booze thrown in, then hey extra bonus! I have lived all over the world, am honest, have a good sense of humour, like variety and excitement. Would be great to find someone who equally enjoys good company and would be willing to have a savvy exploration partner in this great city!

Bananaboo27 has 1 online dating photos

More about Bananaboo27: Bananaboo27 is a 37 year old female from Balham, London, South West who works in Advertising, Media. Bananaboo27 is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Skateboarding, Gym , Swimming, Aerobics , Pilates , Yoga, Snowboarding, Salsa /Ceroc, Surfing, Pool, Rock Climbing

Bananaboo27 has travelled to 31 countries including Denmark, United States of America, New Zealand, Germany, Australia, Switzerland, Vatican City, Panama, Monaco, The Bahamas, Ecuador, Bulgaria, Sweden, Egypt, Singapore

My Likes
like no.1 outdoors ie. mountains and the sea
like no.2 travel and different cultures
like no.3 spontaneity
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 sharks, rodents, pickles and grapefruit
dislike no.2 ruined holidays
dislike no.3 dishonesty
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmreal mixture - have a massive collection but mostly like comedy
Favourite book/author Booktravel and historical fact books, trashy novelas, cook books...
Favourite album/band MusicVery mixed taste but mostly stuff with bass and guitar
Favourite holiday HolidayI love snow holidays and small island paradises