Dating profile for Ellen aged 40 from Richmond, London, Greater London who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Ellen, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Richmond, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySurrey
HairLight Brown, Long
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ellen

Hi, I'm an IT professional, so technically a geek, but I'm not your typical geek so don't let that put you off! I'm quite ambitious, but I definitely work to live and not live to work!

Things I enjoy, whre to start! Going out, trying new things and going to places that are a bit different, and I am definitely not a sit on a beach kind of girl. I enjoy going to watch bands, and try and go to at least one festival a year. I also like the finer things in life, including good food and wine, whether that's cooking it and enjoying with friends, or in one of London's many great restaurants.

I'm quite sporty and play netball in a league. I also do Capoeira, but that's just for fun as I'm really not that good at it!

I'm a coun try girl at heart, so living in London has been a bit of an adjustment, but I think I've found the perfect balance whre I live now, whre I can go out for a late evening in the centre one day, and go mountainbiking the next!

Ellen has 2 online dating photos

More about Ellen: Ellen is a 39 year old female from Richmond, London, Greater London who works in IT. Ellen is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Leo.

I like : Running, Kickboxing, Mountain Biking, Snowboarding, Netball, Rugby , Capoeira

Ellen has travelled to 19 countries including France, Germany, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Vatican City, Cambodia, Switzerland, Singapore, Austria, Vietnam, Iceland, Belgium, Slovakia, Greece, Ireland

Ellen would love visit 14 countries including Australia, South Africa, Egypt, New Zealand, Vanuatu, Japan, Russia, Djibouti, Morocco, Mozambique and 4 more

My Likes
like no.1 laughing
like no.2 trying new things
like no.3 going to see bands
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 intolerance
dislike no.2 marmite
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmmost things except horror. I'm too jumpy!
Favourite book/author Booktoo many to write down
Favourite album/band Musicindie
Favourite holiday Holidaybanger rally, Iceland, Vietnam