Dating profile for MJS aged 40 from London, London, North West who works in Other

Helen's profile image

MJS, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, London, North West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLondon
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityOther
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About MJS

I love having coffee and watching the world go by! Smoking Shisha and chilling out. Playing backgammon with my dad and drinking Greek coffee in the villages. Finding a snuggle places in the winter for lunch with my best friend. Chilling with my sister and joking around she always puts a smile on my face. Honestly Iím lots of things, I can be hard workÖ.I can like thing done my way, I can be very quite and think way to much. But there are other time when I just like to let to world go by and can be very chilled out, Iíll go with the flow. Most of the time Iíll be laughing till I cry and joking around! It all depends on what day you catch me on!!!

MJS has 2 online dating photos

More about MJS: MJS is a 39 year old female from London, London, North West who works in Other. MJS is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Horse Riding , Yoga, Cycling, Gym , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Pool, Jogging , Pilates , Swimming, Running, T'ai Chi

MJS has travelled to 12 countries including Ireland, Belgium, Egypt, Greece, Israel, Spain, France, Germany, Malta, Portugal, Cyprus, India

MJS would love visit 14 countries including New Zealand, Iceland, Russia, Thailand, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, China, Kenya, Cuba, Italy, Saint Lucia and 4 more

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing till i cry
like no.2 The beach
like no.3 Running
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Gray cold weather
dislike no.2 Washing up
dislike no.3 Buses
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGangster movies and action
Favourite book/author BookPeriod, history and love story's
Favourite album/band MusicArabic, R&B, Hip Hop, Mo Town, Pop, Dance anything and everything
Favourite holiday Holiday