Dating profile for Steph aged 40 from London, North West who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Steph , 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, North West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityGerman
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Steph

Love being outdoors especially in the snow with my snowboard with a beautiful sunshine! Want to to travel more and meet interesting people!

Steph has 1 online dating photos

More about Steph : Steph is a 41 year old female from London, North West who works in Other. Steph is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Rugby , Horse Riding , Gym , Kayaking, Swimming, Rowing, Canoeing, Abseiling, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting , Climbing , Cycling, Snowboarding, Mountaineering, Wakeboarding, Rock Climbing, Car Racing , Bowling , Aerobics

Steph has travelled to 14 countries including Netherlands, Spain, Greece, Norway, Monaco, Italy, Denmark, Switzerland, Germany, Dominican Republic, France, Austria, United States of America, Israel

Steph would love visit 33 countries including Malta, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, United States of America, Haiti, Portugal, The Bahamas, Brazil, Chile, Peru, Trinidad and Tobago and 23 more

My Likes
like no.1 Snowboarding, Sport
like no.2 Eating
like no.3 Discovering new things
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Spiders :-)
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDevil's Advocate, Pretty Woman, Lucky Number Slevin, Saw
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicAny - preferably progressive house but also classical
Favourite holiday HolidaySun and snow anywhere