Dating profile for Paul aged 40 from Worthing, Brighton who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Paul, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Worthing, Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLondon
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Paul

I'm an active 41, with lots of interests and hobbies and like to give things a go, whether its getting up and playing the flute at a jam night or confronting my fear of falling on a climbing wall. I love chatting about everything from literature to the weeds on the allotment and love to learn about anything and everything.

Paul has 1 online dating photos

More about Paul: Paul is a 53 year old male from Worthing, Brighton who works in Teaching, Education. Paul is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

I like : Table Tennis, Badminton, Jogging , Football, Climbing , Cycling, Mountain Biking, Swimming, Cricket

Paul has travelled to 12 countries including Morocco, Slovenia, Germany, Latvia, Italy, France, Ireland, Nepal, Belgium, Thailand, Bulgaria, Spain

Paul would love visit 9 countries including Hungary, Morocco, Kyrgyzstan, Italy, Turkmenistan, France, Czech Republic, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan

My Likes
like no.1 Cycling
like no.2 Gardening
like no.3 Music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Car culture
dislike no.2 Waste
dislike no.3 Being bored
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author BookJoseph Conrad
Favourite album/band MusicThelonoius Monk/Jazz/anything interesting
Favourite holiday HolidayCycling and camping