Dating profile for kerry aged 40 from St helens, Liverpool who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

kerry , 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from St helens, Liverpool

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLiverpool John Moores
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About kerry

I'm a fairly easy going low maintenance girl i am quite independent and like my own space, i'm very honest and very loyal to those who take the time to get to know me - my friends tell me its worth the effort! I enjoy going to bars and pubs though not keen on clubs. I enjoy going out in the day for walks if the weathers nice or for a nice pub lunch in a coun try pub. I love animals i have 2 cats and love horses but never have time to indulge and go riding.

kerry has 2 online dating photos

More about kerry : kerry is a 43 year old female from St helens, Liverpool who works in Medical, Dental. kerry is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Aerobics , Pilates , Horse Riding

kerry has travelled to 6 countries including Spain, Monaco, France, Turkey, Denmark, Greece

kerry would love visit 15 countries including Slovakia, United States of America, Sweden, Thailand, Switzerland, Italy, Bulgaria, Australia, Jamaica, Croatia and 5 more

My Likes
like no.1 country walks
like no.2 lazy lunches
like no.3 meeting up with close friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 bad manners/rudness
dislike no.2 soap operas
dislike no.3 hangovers
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmfried green tomatoes at the whistle stop cafe
Favourite book/author Bookjk rowling, gilly cooper, jodie picoult
Favourite album/band Musicsnow patrol, chart music, musicals
Favourite holiday HolidayNice