Dating profile for Georgie aged 40 from Richmond, London, Greater London who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Georgie, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Richmond, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildTell you later
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Georgie

I'm a 28 year old fun loving, happy go lucky girl who enjoys spending time with friends and family... I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, who likes lazy Sundays as well as going out and having fun.

Georgie has 1 online dating photos

More about Georgie: Georgie is a 41 year old female from Richmond, London, Greater London who works in Other. Georgie is blue eyed with an tell you later build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Aerobics , Swimming, Cycling, Pilates , Gym , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Sky diving , Yoga

Georgie has travelled to 16 countries including Fiji, France, New Zealand, Greece, India, Spain, Malta, Czech Republic, Indonesia, Belgium, Cyprus, United States of America, Germany, Ireland, Thailand

Georgie would love visit 25 countries including Vietnam, Maldives, Samoa, Kenya, Russia, Ireland, Canada, Laos, Guatemala, Cuba and 15 more

My Likes
like no.1 Going to the pub with friends
like no.2 Lazy Sundays
like no.3 Laughing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Thunderstorms
dislike no.2 Spiders
dislike no.3 Whistling
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLoads
Favourite book/author BookA Thousand Splendid Suns
Favourite album/band MusicEverything (within reason!)
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere hot