Dating profile for pastycrimper aged 40 from Falmouth, Truro who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

pastycrimper, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Falmouth, Truro

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About pastycrimper

Very laid back a lot of my friends tell me. Like to cook for friends. Going to the gym, I'm happy to stay in cuddled up on the sofa or just as happy going to a bar for a few drinks.

pastycrimper has 1 online dating photos

More about pastycrimper: pastycrimper is a 45 year old male from Falmouth, Truro who works in Sales and Marketing. pastycrimper is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Kayaking, Shooting , Gym , Sailing, Cricket, Horse Riding , Mountain Biking, Snowboarding, Polo, Skiing, Scuba Diving , Running, Pool

pastycrimper has travelled to 17 countries including Malta, France, Antigua and Barbuda, Spain, Singapore, Barbados, Turkey, Thailand, Germany, Austria, Belgium, Sweden, Malaysia, Australia, Cyprus

My Likes
like no.1 Going out
like no.2 Campfires on the beach
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Crab
dislike no.2 The crimp side of a pasty
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBruce Almighty
Favourite book/author BookTravel Books
Favourite album/band MusicKillers, Editors, Jack Johnson, Dance music
Favourite holiday HolidayCornwall, where else! Winter hols, Camping, Beach holidays